Skip Navigation

School Calendar

June 2024
Wednesday, August 23
August 23, 2023
Monday, September 4
Tuesday, September 5
Wednesday, September 6
September 6, 2023
Thursday, September 7
September 7, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 25
September 25, 2023
Thursday, October 5
Friday, October 6
Monday, October 9
Friday, October 13
October 13, 2023 | 1:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, October 17
Friday, November 3
November 3, 2023
November 3, 2023
November 3, 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, November 10
Monday, November 13
Tuesday, November 14
Thursday, November 16
Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Thursday, December 7
December 7, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2023
December 20, 2023 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, December 21
Friday, December 22
Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29
Saturday, December 30
Sunday, December 31
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 2
Wednesday, January 3
Friday, January 12
Monday, January 15
Friday, February 2
February 2, 2024
February 2, 2024
February 2, 2024 | 11:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, February 16
Monday, February 19
Tuesday, February 20
Thursday, February 22
Tuesday, February 27
Thursday, March 14
March 14, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 15
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
Sunday, March 31
Monday, April 1
Friday, May 17
May 17, 2024 | 8:15 AM - 11:15 AM